NeonTech Productions

NeonTech Productions

2 Reviews

Serchen Index

37.00
N/A
Employees
2
Reviews
486
Followers
N/A
Likes

NeonTech Productions Alternatives

UK2

UK2

Shared Web Hosting

174

180

7,336

19K
Web Hosting UK

Web Hosting UK

Shared Web Hosting

31

2

7,388

12K
Kualo

Kualo

Shared Web Hosting

12

24

3,063

1,285
Eco Web Hosting

Eco Web Hosting

Shared Web Hosting

4

N/A

676

1,050
RSHosting

RSHosting

Shared Web Hosting

1

N/A

215

1,144
Host Media

Host Media

Shared Web Hosting

8

6

660

1,180
EZPZ Hosting

EZPZ Hosting

Shared Web Hosting

1

162

1,152

457
Patrick Internet

Patrick Internet

Shared Web Hosting

5

252

1,511

677
PAC WebHosting

PAC WebHosting

Shared Web Hosting

1

1

375

223

NeonTech Productions Reviews

3.0

Great!

2 Reviews

Last reviewed on
08 October 2014

What do you think?

Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Write a review

Thursday, October 9, 2014

Great hosting company - used them for a while now. Great up time and haven't let me down yet.

Response from NeonTech Productions:
09 October 2014 at 18:38

Thank you for your review Bradley, We are glad that you have been with us for a while now and that you are happy with our services, please do feel free to email us at any time for any improvements you do think we can make within the company, support and hosting. Thank you again for your review.

Kind Regards
Ashley Foulstone
NeonTech Productions LTD

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, July 1, 2014

absolutely terrible got quoted £15 to cover petrol costs then 2days before the event let me down due to a "broken car" next day received an email saying sorry cant get anyone to do the event for any less than £60 well why quote me £15 DO NOT USE they will just let you down days before the event.

Response from NeonTech Productions:
09 October 2014 at 18:36

Hi Tom,
We have only just been able to admin our own page to reply to this -
We are terribly sorry to hear this review. Looking back at our recordings the car did go in for a repair the next day you was contacted to let you know that we couldn't do your event. We did contact DJ's around sheffield to ask if they can cover your event with us not being able to do it but lowest price we was quoted was £60 which you was informed this. Once again we are sorry about the problem caused. We did what we could to try and find a replacement but none was available or they were too expensive and we was also quoted £50 for travel to and from the event if we hired a 'Man with a Van'.
For the issues we had, we would appreciate it if you would email our team at [email protected] to claim a £20 Off Voucher which you can use on any of our services.

Kind Regards
Ashley Foulstone
NeonTech Productions LTD

Did you find this review helpful?