New Software Reviews

The newest software reviews on Serchen in April 2024

Reviewer: Earl Benson

Created: 4/14/2024 7:53:34 AM

Rating:
View Profile

Whenever I capture profits from a successful trade, one of my favorite aspects of IQCent is being able to withdraw those funds and access my capital incredibly fast - often in under an hour. This recently happened after I closed out a EUR/USD binary options spread that yielded around $700 in profit. IQCent's automated withdrawal system processed my payout at lightning speed. True to their word, I had that $700 safely transferred out of my account and back into my bank in only 45 minutes or so!

Reviewer: Akash Singh

Created: 4/14/2024 5:27:36 AM

Rating:
View Profile

Zalvis is a awesome platform to host all WordPress sites, it's fast and easy to use. The support is very helpful when needed. Overall great experience!

Reviewer: Deborah Lucas

Created: 4/13/2024 1:33:27 PM

Rating:
View Profile

I get quite a few referrals for jobs throughout the week. The only problem is, that I only receive a few for my area and the rest are out of my area and not in my area of expertise. I would like to see the job referrals more targeted to my need. I still have not been hired. Too, I would like to see jobs in the "second chance" category.

Reviewer: Cas

Created: 4/13/2024 6:39:56 AM

Rating:
View Profile

We have been helped magnificiently by Andy!

Reviewer: Murat Tamer

Created: 4/12/2024 5:43:38 PM

Rating:
View Profile

I signed up for co-location service around a month ago in March 2024. Initially, there were delays as they couldn't rack my server for a whole day. However, the most frustrating aspect was the incredibly slow internet service. I could barely achieve upload speeds of 40-50 Mbps. Despite opening multiple tickets, the issues remained unresolved, leading me to ultimately give up on their service. What's more, despite not signing any contractual agreements, they insisted that I pay a de-racking fee along with the next month's invoice to retrieve my server. Upon receiving it, I noticed that the server's rails were damaged during the supposedly paid de-racking process. I have experience working with numerous data centers worldwide, including seven in the USA and nearly twenty in Europe, and I must say that this experience was by far the worst in terms of internet connectivity and the competence of both technical and sales personnel. It's disappointing, to say the least.

Reviewer: Laura Baker

Created: 4/12/2024 12:53:47 PM

Rating:
View Profile

My blog has grown significantly since I started with Arz host. Their flexible hosting plans allowed me to easily scale my resources as my traffic increased. Plus, their built-in analytics tools provide valuable insights into my audience.

Reviewer: Md Ali Hossain Imran

Created: 4/12/2024 12:30:30 PM

Rating:
View Profile

MiniAiLive is awesome! They help keep things secure by using fancy tech like facial recognition and ID verification. They make sure everything works smoothly with your existing systems. Great service!

Reviewer: Alex Benard

Created: 4/12/2024 8:58:53 AM

Rating:
View Profile

Meeds provides a compelling decentralized engagement platform, empowering users to contribute, collaborate, and gain recognition. Despite facing typical challenges of decentralized platforms, its emphasis on incentivized engagement and community-driven governance distinguishes it as a promising space for meaningful interactions and content creation.

Reviewer: Nav

Created: 4/12/2024 6:05:16 AM

Rating:
View Profile

Satya was very kind and helpfull

Reviewer: Vanessa Perez

Created: 4/12/2024 4:18:08 AM

Rating:
View Profile

Scalahosting is an amazing platform. It is because of their tech and support that we are able to deliver amazing solutions to our customers.

Reviewer: Euiel Roso

Created: 4/12/2024 3:35:36 AM

Rating:
View Profile

The service is really professional, and I would definitely recommend gigapros solutions to my friends and colleagues. Uptime is good, my web site is up and accessible to my visitors around the whole globe. Pricing is quite normal according to what you get.

Reviewer: Timmy

Created: 4/12/2024 3:15:44 AM

Rating:
View Profile

The CEO wanted to have statistics on the productivity level of each department. Nice solution to not count and figure it out manually. I just have a ready report each week that I give to him

Reviewer: Timmy

Created: 4/12/2024 3:09:42 AM

Rating:
View Profile

This helps me stay organized and remember what needs to be done. I like that it makes it easier to communicate with the team. I recommend.

Reviewer: joel

Created: 4/11/2024 11:35:35 PM

Rating:
View Profile

I have been utilizing domainracer shared facilitating for over 10 long times. Their back has continuously been accommodating, no matter how unimportant you may think the address is. I have continuously found their items simple to utilize, particularly one-click introduces. They came in clutch back when SSL certificates got to be fundamental, by giving them for free. Allow them an attempt

Reviewer: Barbara Rothschild

Created: 4/11/2024 8:50:40 AM

Rating:
View Profile

Frankly they are fast responding to tickets. When I place a ticket anytime, I would get an answer almost right away. It’s like I have my own staff working for me alone.

Reviewer: JUAN DIEGO TRUJILLO SANCHEZ

Created: 4/11/2024 7:24:15 AM

Rating:
View Profile

La plataforma se destaca por su capacidad para simplificar la gestión de proyectos a través de diagramas de Gantt. Con una interfaz intuitiva y funciones avanzadas, facilita la planificación y seguimiento de tareas. Su eficacia y utilidad la posicionan como una herramienta indispensable para equipos profesionales en busca de optimización y eficiencia en la administración de proyectos.

Reviewer: Amaury Picard

Created: 4/10/2024 8:26:31 AM

Rating:
View Profile

Legionbox has been our go-to hosting provider since our inception. The support staff are knowledgeable and responsive through the ticket menu. I really appreciate the ticket menu as it makes troubleshooting easy, giving quick access to our archived cases. For someone who is managing their own service, it really helps to have a team of knowledgeable and courteous staff to work with. We recommend Legionbox to all our clients.

Reviewer: nelum

Created: 4/9/2024 11:13:48 PM

Rating:
View Profile

DedicatedCore is giving my Non-Profit free administrations, and if that weren't sufficient, they have advertised a beat-level bolster with anything we've required so distant. We paid for an overhaul to DedicatedCore for our location, which included a free movement benefit and they were able to move our exceptionally complex migration in its aggregate to DedicatedCore.

Reviewer: david

Created: 4/9/2024 9:55:14 AM

Rating:
View Profile

Always quick to respond. Friendly and courteous staff.

Reviewer: Joel Ramsey

Created: 4/9/2024 7:08:04 AM

Rating:
View Profile

Support is great - via e-mail, Skype and MNS. I havent tried rails out yet, but am going to very soon. They are already perfect, IMHO. The Glowhost team gives me confidence that i dont have to go to other forums and sites to get my answers! I'm currently addicted to Glowhost dedicated hosting service! Stopping my rambling and gonna go work on my site. Regards.

Reviewer: Elise Lemoine

Created: 4/9/2024 4:30:15 AM

Rating:
View Profile

Great free SPF record generator Easy to use interface; instantly generates SPF records to improve email security. Helped us protect our email domain, we didn’t know that we had problems with SPF records, they were configured incorrectly. Using this tool we easily generated the correct entry.

Reviewer: Simon Kolar

Created: 4/9/2024 3:14:59 AM

Rating:
View Profile

The sales and technical support teams have been truly fantastic. They are skilled and supportive, and it is clear they care about their customers. Their servers work with no glitches and uptime is rather high. Prices are quite affordable for the web masters with a tight budget.

Reviewer: Mehran Kiaei

Created: 4/9/2024 2:21:42 AM

Rating:
View Profile

My experience with Globaldots has been outstanding. Their commitment to excellence and top-notch support make them a trusted partner in today's tech world. They've got your back when it comes to navigating technology solutions. Despite managing a complex cloud environment with 74 accounts and overcoming initial resistance from various business units, GlobalDots delivered a 20% cloud cost reduction. This resulted in $250,000 saved in just the first 4 months, with ongoing optimization ensuring sustainable cost management alongside our future business growth.

Reviewer: Elijah Brown

Created: 4/8/2024 5:42:53 AM

Rating:
View Profile

Teaming up with Fluper, our goal was to create a comprehensive educational app with intuitive course navigation, multimedia content integration, and real-time collaboration tools. Key deliverables included a user-friendly interface, robust content management, and seamless integration of live interactive sessions.

Reviewer: Ahmed Hamdi

Created: 4/6/2024 10:54:38 PM

Rating:
View Profile

I'm pleased to report that everything is functioning smoothly. Although I've only recently begun using it, I'm already impressed with the site designer's capabilities. Moreover, the pricing is very competitive, which is a delightful bonus.

This page was last updated 01 April 2024 00:00