New Software Reviews

The newest software reviews on Serchen in August 2021

Reviewer: Lil Peep Leaks

Created: 8/3/2021 3:29:15 PM

Rating:
View Profile

Decided to use this VPS service because my old one, was very unstable, even for the high price that I was paying for it. I saw an ad on Google with cheap prices and good therms of usage, so I decided to purchase a test month. Turned to be very satisfied because for the price it was a good alternative, this one is more stable, has a support that responds very fast, and also the speed is not low as my old one. Recommended

Reviewer: Jonas Jakobsen

Created: 8/3/2021 10:04:39 AM

Rating:
View Profile

I love Monsterhost. Honestly, they're great! Plans are full-featured and servers are well-balanced.

Reviewer: Emon

Created: 8/3/2021 9:18:01 AM

Rating:
View Profile

The worst customer service each and every month. No ways of contacting them. And it takes 2days to get through to a agent just to do a simple thing such as pay your account

Reviewer: Forrest Franko

Created: 8/3/2021 6:37:21 AM

Rating:
View Profile

I had nothing but good experience with Yourwebsite and their support team. They are fast, reliable and they know what they are doing. There is a solution for any budget or company size, this helped me to grow online on the same pace as I grew in real life. I highly recommend this host to any start-up!

Reviewer: Tanner Scaggs

Created: 8/3/2021 6:24:27 AM

Rating:
View Profile

I just want to say that CoreSpace tech support has been amazing. They have saved my firm from several disasters over the last 6 months. Even during the weekends on Saturday and Sunday, I have received immediate support from their support. I have just happily renewed my cloud with this provider. Their support is simply awesome and the best among several local hosting providers that I have dealt with before, regardless of price plans.

Reviewer: Lynn Evitt

Created: 8/3/2021 5:37:41 AM

Rating:
View Profile

Well, I have been using hostwinds for more than eight months now and can state that I'll continue using them. Every time I compared the speed of loading the pages hostwinds was much faster than the others. Their custom control panel is easy to learn. Highly recommend this web host for any webmaster looking for a professional hosting service.

Reviewer: Chris

Created: 8/3/2021 4:17:28 AM

Rating:
View Profile

I have been a customer for over 2 years now. RSAWEB always has amazing fibre to the home promotions and when I signed up I received a few months for free. My internet has always been fast and stable and whenever I had to deal with their support team they were very quick to respond. I would highly recommend them as a service provider.

Reviewer: Marco Fisher

Created: 8/3/2021 1:23:35 AM

Rating:
View Profile

There is nothing better than Vicetemple for people working in the adult industry, especially if you're LGBTQ+. This is the type of work that more people need to know about!!

Reviewer: Tara

Created: 8/2/2021 11:38:25 PM

Rating:
View Profile

Accuracy in data analysis, syncs well with amazon seller central data. Couldn't find anything wrong

Reviewer: Arfa Morish

Created: 8/2/2021 11:31:13 PM

Rating:
View Profile

A structured approach to resolve your business management issues and awesome process optimizer. You can increase your customers' engagement for improving your biz productivity and assist them throughout the channel.

Reviewer: Tiffani Rodriguez

Created: 8/2/2021 11:23:09 PM

Rating:
View Profile

a service that meets my expectations, easy to use and with good customer service.

Reviewer: Caitlin Stokes

Created: 8/2/2021 11:09:17 PM

Rating:
View Profile

It offers affordable business quality UK Best Web hosting ensuring your website is secure and in safe hands. Whether you are running a personal website, Business presence, or e-commerce website, they have the right package for you, hosted right here in the UK.

Reviewer: Harry K

Created: 8/2/2021 7:00:35 PM

Rating:
View Profile

Hostpoco is good cpanel hosting provider. Prices are within budget and cpanel is good. feature and price wise I recommend them

Reviewer: Jeremy Keaner

Created: 8/2/2021 1:49:14 PM

Rating:
View Profile

Changing my review I originally had posted a negative review for Beakira. I had come to find out there was a miscommunication and an email did not get received by myself. I spoke to Lucy ( Who actually is very personable and professional in her job) and the right avenues were taken and the correct email was resent. While there has been a slight delay with the process, I am very pleased with the way business has been handled. Lucy provided the spreadsheet with the rankings on it and it’s safe to say that this will continue to better my company. I can 100% confirm that this company is legit and not a scam. Thanks again for all your help beakira and Lucy!!

Reviewer: M Faisal

Created: 8/2/2021 10:21:25 AM

Rating:
View Profile

Its 2:30 am here in peshawar and i requested them to reset my cpanel because it was not taking effect from my side, and they did it in 3-5 mins. These guys are tycoons in the industry. I recommend them.

Reviewer: Ryan Watts

Created: 8/2/2021 10:11:47 AM

Rating:
View Profile

Overall in terms of value for money, this is the best I've come across. Legionbox is helpful for me and they are polite. Prices are affordable for my tight budget.

Reviewer: Todd

Created: 8/2/2021 8:19:33 AM

Rating:
View Profile

I purchased their standard plugin yesterday. I read some bad reviews of them online but decided to give them a shot. Because they will have what I want. On their website, they said 30 days free trail and at the corner of their website, they said 7 days free trail. Anyway, I purchased yesterday and found it difficult to use. There are a few videos on youtube and few pages on their website explaining how to set up things. But still not clear enough and the videos are out of date. Before I purchase, I doubled check with them about if I could add Alipay(because 90% of my customers are in China) and if it doesn't have what I want, they all said yes, of course. Now, I asked them if I can get it refunded, they just don't want to do it. They said they can take $500 and add Alipay for me. (I think it won't take that much) I can't trust them anymore. I can't believe these dishonest people can do business. Do not buy it, there is no way you can get your money back. Horrible customer service! Two faces pre and after sale. Those bad reviews are there for a reason. Just don't waste your time and money dealing with them.

Reviewer: Adib Abdul-Warith Moghadam

Created: 8/2/2021 7:16:50 AM

Rating:
View Profile

Shitty company. 0% uptime every time server is down

Reviewer: Heath Daniels

Created: 8/2/2021 6:53:34 AM

Rating:
View Profile

Configure the cloud-based Maxpanda CMMS to fit your organization's unique needs, we did it in hours not weeks. We are now ready to Optimize workflows, automate PMs, and ensure spare parts availability for upcoming work orders. Generate regulatory compliance reports quickly and use multiple dashboards to view work order status and backlog on a single screen. Document continuous improvement milestones and increased asset reliability. Access asset data remotely from anywhere using a PC, laptop, or mobile device. Maxpanda has been a uniquely surprising and satisfying experience for our entire organization. Happy staff means happy patients.

Reviewer: Dominic D

Created: 8/2/2021 2:59:36 AM

Rating:
View Profile

Pros: Cloud based apps and free with a user friendly application and easy to use tablet or mobile or laptop can be use Cons: Shared server, my point of view is if longer use you need a dedicated server if you have a large data handle d

Reviewer: Cortez Harris

Created: 8/2/2021 2:55:20 AM

Rating:
View Profile

The machine I'm on doesn’t appear to be oversold and when the migrated my sites to a newer server it was seamless. Their interface is a cool and modern and but it's sometimes difficult to find what you’re looking for. If I've ever had issues, INSIGHT Web Hosting is always very attentive and quick to assist in any way they can. The price is a steal too.

Reviewer: Brad Barkhouse

Created: 8/1/2021 9:39:07 PM

Rating:
View Profile

Webby's team skillfully executed development processes and delivered intuitive websites that received positive feedback globally. We were impressed by their excellent communication and the fact they kept to a timeline and delivered timely. Also, they listen to the challenges and needs and return with a viable solution every time. The new site proves that we made the right choice by picking Webby Central.

Reviewer: Rohit Arora

Created: 8/1/2021 7:07:01 PM

Rating:
View Profile

Hostperl offers a variety of hosting plans with different features and all plans come with an easy website builder, free SSL certificate, 99.9% uptime guarantee, and 24/7/365 support. Heartly recommend to all.

Reviewer: Nicolas Stoic

Created: 8/1/2021 3:09:17 PM

Rating:
View Profile

I had a long and very, very good experience with the Support (and Sales Staff) of 24x7 TechnicalSupport.net. Thank you all !!!

Reviewer: Maranda L. Thompkins

Created: 8/1/2021 12:10:50 PM

Rating:
View Profile

ZipRecruiter's employment site was easy to access and had a lot of various opportunities.

This page was last updated 01 August 2021 00:00