New Software Reviews

The newest software reviews on Serchen in October 2021

Reviewer: Jaxx Malone

Created: 10/22/2021 4:16:33 AM

Rating:
View Profile

To me, main things which differentiate between top hosting providers and average service provider are: Experience: Means staff is well trained and experienced, it matter a lot when you know that you have done it in past. Cost: One would like to have lower cost but will not mean to compromise quality. Happy using Plusplushosting hosting service and can highly recommend them to other webmasters.

Reviewer: Ayrton Eaton

Created: 10/22/2021 3:39:20 AM

Rating:
View Profile

My experience with CloudArion web host has been 100% positive. I am not a techie and anything beyond publishing with MS Front Page is a mystery to me. The folks at this web host answer my questions quickly and fix any problems.

Reviewer: FME Management Pte Ltd

Created: 10/22/2021 3:30:38 AM

Rating:
View Profile

Have been with Oryon Networks Pte Ltd for many years. Started with I heard excellent feedback from other users. Oryon has always been very responsive and helpful to solve our technical issues.

Reviewer: Owen Schulman

Created: 10/22/2021 3:24:05 AM

Rating:
View Profile

I can say that Hostwinds claims to be a top notch drupal host - i can say that it's true. The server, which my account is setup on, it had one short downtime, which I was told due to the kernel update to close the security hole. While they don't have much variety in their packages (they only have two...they had just the one when I first signed up so they are improving), what they do offer is outstanding.

Reviewer: shane

Created: 10/22/2021 12:40:49 AM

Rating:
View Profile

Crazy domains dont care for clients. Crazy domains have a reseller - who abandoned their business and left domain holders with no access to their domains. We notified Crazy Domains about this around 6 - 8 months ago. We managed to retrieve that clients Auth code after hours of effort. Now another person has contacted us. Their website and emails are down as their domain is no longer current. Crazy Domains (CD) were contacted two or more weeks ago. They backed the resellers 'rights' and tried to contact him. Fair call - although after we outed this guy 6 months ago you would think they would clean up their act with him. We requested the auth code sent to the registered owners email address. No! We were told we need to provide photo id (passport) and a signed letter. Done. We were told we needed to open a CD account. Done. We were told to open it under the owners email address - done. We verified the CD account via the owners email address. done. Two weeks on they are requesting us to send more emails, despite the emails being verified etc. We have raised an ICANN complaint. We still have no access to the clients auth code. CD could have sent it to the authorised email address. Now two weeks later, emails still don't work, web site is still down. Client is going nuts and now CD aren't responding to requests for escalation. Complete bureaucratic twerps with no care for their responsibilities or clients businesses. CD dont comply with ICANN or protect clients.

Reviewer: Taras Migulko

Created: 10/21/2021 9:54:05 PM

Rating:
View Profile

I am UI designer and having many clients so most of time I need to buy hosting plans. I tried big brand also small but not happy with that. while trying that I feel one of the provide in my country. Hostpoco having perfect plans for me. Now I sign up there affilate progress also lets hope for more income. thanks for best hosting services in Salt Lake City.

Reviewer: David

Created: 10/21/2021 9:14:28 PM

Rating:
View Profile

One of the best VPS reseller providers is one that will give you extra profit and a more common dedicated core provider will give you more profit and massive discounts. Its user-friendly provides you with weekly backup services and allows you to upgrade quickly with reverse DNS.

Reviewer: David

Created: 10/21/2021 9:03:18 PM

Rating:
View Profile

DomainRacer is well-known as one of the world's leading site hosting and affiliate program providers. Many online marketers have benefited from their affiliate network, which has helped them to make a good income. Through their affiliate programs, you may earn a commission of up to 70%, which fluctuates depending on your leads.

Reviewer: Chang-Kwei Lin

Created: 10/21/2021 7:20:34 PM

Rating:
View Profile

This would be our first attempt to use hosting service as a way to eliminate our own Sage Accounting system hosted within our office. The process of starting up a hosting service was very easy, the offering of a 2 months for free try out of the service if we decide not to use is an excellent motivation for me to move ahead and give it a try. During the initial 10 days of trial so far, I encountered several issues, but I am quite happy that upon submitting a service request, my request would get answered in a very timely manner. Then additional follow-up email would be received from the service desk to make sure that my issue was resolved or if I still have additional issue. I really appreciate this amount of attention to my issue whenever I have one, this type of service does provide me with lots of confidence in this company's quality of service. High Five to the service team! You are great! Thanks for your help!

Reviewer: Muata Hunt

Created: 10/21/2021 1:27:34 PM

Rating:
View Profile

A Great Team and Platform. We've had nothing but great experiences with the MeetHugo Team and Platform. We had some issues at first, because we did not properly optimize our tags, but Claudia, our Customer Success Exec. helped us solve these issues! Now we have more leads than we can reach out to, which is a wonderful problem to have! Highly recommend giving this platform and team a try, you will not be disappointed.

Reviewer: Justin

Created: 10/21/2021 1:04:49 PM

Rating:
View Profile

Overall an amazing service. Sometimes the panel for buying and using the products is difficult, and some of the translations are still in German. Apart from that I would recommend to anyone looking for a decent, quality service for a cheap price.

Reviewer: Benjamin Davis

Created: 10/21/2021 12:55:57 PM

Rating:
View Profile

I used to use certain free tools to schedule my posts for my dental practice before I found Practina when I was looking for better alternates. They don’t even compare. I mean, I would spend a good chunk of my time just coming up with images & captions that wouldn’t get any attention. It just wasn’t getting me the results I wanted, moreover I had no free time after I closed up for the day so I signed up with Practina after I used their social media analyzer tool. Once Practina was posting for me, I saw the analytics for my pages transform across most of my social media pages.

Reviewer: Peter Avisher

Created: 10/21/2021 5:40:21 AM

Rating:
View Profile

My team can quickly create custom apps and conduct our daily processes without any delays or limitations. All of our business activities are well-organized, monitored, and optimized, which helps me track projects' status and progress and make better decisions. Comidor platform is the solution we were looking for.

Reviewer: David Siegel

Created: 10/21/2021 5:02:05 AM

Rating:
View Profile

The Cloudwalks is easy to use, and we had no issue getting it set up and running on our office computers. It allows us to upload our files and now we all can access our files in real time.

Reviewer: Emanuel Simonsen

Created: 10/21/2021 4:04:03 AM

Rating:
View Profile

I must say that Obhost.net is an excellent web host provider that offers affordable hosting solutions for running any kind of web sites. They are always willing to assist me over and over again with even the smallest request.

Reviewer: Boris Borienko

Created: 10/20/2021 8:38:19 PM

Rating:
View Profile

We switched to Asphostportal over 3 years ago and couldn't be happier. The advanced tier hosting was exactly what we needed for our websites. We currently host 2 websites with Asphostportal. We have had no interruption of service. The cost of the service for what is offered is awesome and we are happy to be a renewing customer.

Reviewer: John

Created: 10/20/2021 1:35:41 PM

Rating:
View Profile

With the easy-to-use customizations and the way it changed our business from a client standpoint, Excalibur will change your business for both your customers and your employees who are using the software.

Reviewer: Alev Imanse

Created: 10/20/2021 9:25:14 AM

Rating:
View Profile

Monsterhost is one of the best hosting companies I have used in over 8 years of working online. The servers are fast and the support is excellent. In fact, the support is the best I have experienced, and I've tried more than 20 different hosting companies over the years. Highly recommended.

Reviewer: Emil

Created: 10/20/2021 9:22:49 AM

Rating:
View Profile

I would definitely recommend it to my friends. I never imagined how easily I could organize all my passwords and financial assets.

Reviewer: Andrew Heggadon

Created: 10/20/2021 9:02:27 AM

Rating:
View Profile

The support team are so incredibly helpful and tolerant! There is nothing that is too much trouble.... Would highly recommend moving everything across to Cloudabove

Reviewer: Almeida Dias

Created: 10/20/2021 8:58:09 AM

Rating:
View Profile

Excellent and fast help. I had database error on my websites after a problem (on my end) yesterday. These were cleared up on all of my sites and they're back working again (properly). Thanks for your really superb help!

Reviewer: Aaron

Created: 10/20/2021 8:47:53 AM

Rating:
View Profile

King of Integrations (with great Support) Switching to Bloomerang (and some third-party services that integrate well) has been a key to taking our organization to the next level. Bloomerang does almost everything you need out-of-the-box, and even more with a little custom help from the team during setup. But what really makes it shine is the integrations. If a built-in feature isn't cutting it for you, then add your favorite service and just use Bloomerang to track. Even if an integration isn't native (automatic), you can add it via Zapier.

Reviewer: Bryan D

Created: 10/20/2021 7:41:51 AM

Rating:
View Profile

Our Fishbowl Representative Madison displayed excellent customer service and exceptional subject knowledge while assisting our team today. Right away she was able to isolate and discuss possible issues. Through the course of the call she was very helpful and courteous to our concerns. The resolution was overall simple, our team still greatly appreciated the results as we were able to get back to our regular day to day. The call was completed in less than 5 minutes after hold time. Kudos to Madison’s for her subject knowledge, efficient service and personable helpful attitude.

Reviewer: Muhamad Zen

Created: 10/20/2021 6:48:46 AM

Rating:
View Profile

i think different allocation cpu on scalable cloud, it is better and reliable,,, compared to static vps.. is very low cpu. i think 1 cpu scalable vps = 3 cpu static vps (just feeling) So, on production or critical project, i recommended scalable vps cloud very acceptable / reliable

Reviewer: Laurent Meyer

Created: 10/20/2021 6:27:00 AM

Rating:
View Profile

SIT Alemira’s Coding Lab helps us provide both very interactive and scalable online training to all our students globally. At Propulsion Academy, we spent lots of time and resources into creating content for educational programs in software development and data science, choosing a low tech approach that we knew would not be sustainable in the long term. With SIT Alemira we are now able to automate as much of the learning process as possible. The learning labs, for example, allows us to automatically grade student solutions, saving us tons of people resources in the process.

This page was last updated 01 October 2021 00:00