New Software Reviews

The newest software reviews on Serchen in August 2022

Reviewer: Akshay Kumar

Created: 8/16/2022 1:51:46 AM

Rating:
View Profile

I been using this for past 2 years, it's less costly compared to other clinical management softwares and the tech team is very supportive and is ready to help at short notice. The software is quite easy to use. Overall I am very happy to use this software. The people in the support team are knowledgeable and they are ready to clarify all my doubts at any time.

Reviewer: Sylvestor Townley

Created: 8/15/2022 8:13:23 PM

Rating:
View Profile

Very flexible, well-made, and optimized. My first-choice ATS from this point on. In addition, there is no requirement for an additional CRM because Manatal can handle all the tracking and management of your clients, beginning with the prospecting stage and continuing through to the closing stage.

Reviewer: Jordi Chaplin

Created: 8/15/2022 7:44:29 PM

Rating:
View Profile

I have nothing but good luck after switching from Hostgator to Asphostportal! I have been with HG for over 5 years and continue to have issues with my clients' sites and email. They are always available to answer questions. I am very happy with their service.

Reviewer: Freya wang

Created: 8/15/2022 7:42:32 PM

Rating:
View Profile

It's very convenient for our developers to use.

Reviewer: Haidar Aldiwani

Created: 8/15/2022 1:26:51 PM

Rating:
View Profile

SAFNAH has provided excellent services through hosting & designing our website

Reviewer: Kirsty Richards

Created: 8/15/2022 11:26:02 AM

Rating:
View Profile

This solution is a true OTB option that has been very easy to configure to our company's needs. CQ have gone above and beyond to work with us to deliver to a timeframe that suited us through the travel periods. I highly recommend the team at CQ. They were able to understand what we were trying to achieve and worked with us until we achieved it.

Reviewer: Phoebe Finch-Hatton

Created: 8/15/2022 10:35:59 AM

Rating:
View Profile

They are extremely fast and absolute technical skills required to manage your server. Thanks to the whole team.

Reviewer: Lewis

Created: 8/15/2022 10:20:58 AM

Rating:
View Profile

Best employment site in service.

Reviewer: Louie Berry

Created: 8/15/2022 8:49:07 AM

Rating:
View Profile

I can't say how good they are. Not just in terms of pricing and functionality, but the most important in terms of Customer support. It's almost 3 years ago since I started my journey with Hostwinds and since then every problem on site and even around their expertise they solved for me. Customer support is AWESOME!! Tnx a lot!

Reviewer: Eugene

Created: 8/15/2022 6:50:37 AM

Rating:
View Profile

I've started using Remote Desktop Manager just about 3 months ago. It's a great product and allows me to easily manage multiple servers.

Reviewer: Charli Mccormack

Created: 8/15/2022 6:06:16 AM

Rating:
View Profile

It was very hard for me to find appropriate host to transfer all my files to. Speedehost list of extra software installations is huge. Recommended! I am thankful their skillful team for providing me with good and stable offshore managed webhosting services.

Reviewer: asda

Created: 8/15/2022 4:27:39 AM

Rating:
View Profile

Nice

Reviewer: lebron octa

Created: 8/15/2022 3:54:26 AM

Rating:
View Profile

It is 6 month I'm using their service and it is the best VPS I ever purchased. Shout out to their support team. ??????

Reviewer: Winifred Sheehan

Created: 8/15/2022 3:54:18 AM

Rating:
View Profile

These guys are the best. I have hosted with several hosts, I had a lot of errors on my clients accounts, since I transferred to Gigapros WordPress web hosting account I haven't received even a single ticket nor did I experience downtime. Thumbs up!

Reviewer: Anonymous

Created: 8/14/2022 8:39:00 PM

Rating:
View Profile

Unethical, poor management, and racist

Reviewer: Fred Cobaux

Created: 8/14/2022 9:57:04 AM

Rating:
View Profile

Excellent

Reviewer: Varun

Created: 8/14/2022 6:57:40 AM

Rating:
View Profile

As an engineer involved in development of software applications, I find CONTUS MirrorFly’s integrations to be pretty simple and hassle-free. I would definitely recommend it to anyone looking to expedite their native chat implementations across apps.

Reviewer: Ahsan Raza

Created: 8/14/2022 12:08:33 AM

Rating:
View Profile

I can't thank the ARYHOST support team enough! We spent a lot of time back and forth but they were so patient and very detailed especially for someone that doesnt have a lot of knowledge in this whole web developing area. I couldnt get my site to work and they walked me through step by step. I appreciate all the help and patience from all the techs that got me back up and running!

Reviewer: Chris

Created: 8/13/2022 2:41:31 PM

Rating:
View Profile

We were using Insurance Pro for years and really liked it, then Zywave decided that we needed to 'upgrade' to Agency Matrix. In my opinion that's not an upgrade but a giant leap backward. First and most disappointing: The conversion from Insurance Pro did NOT bring coverage information on any of the policies, when questioned Zywave said basically that's not going to happen. Unfortunately that means pulling up each file and manually filling in that information. We're a very small agency but I anticipate at least six months to get that accomplished. Another major disappointment: Insurance Pro brought coverage information when we loaded an Acord form, Matrix does not. Instead of simply checking the form now we have to manually enter the coverage information to complete the form. Tech and customer support has been slow, but I would imagine that's more related to switching thousands of agencies to a new program. Most tech support people have been great when you manage to get the call back from them. We do like the fact that each customer screen has a video you can watch to answer most questions related to that particular area, but when that doesn't work and you go to the support website, type in the question you have, and receive hundreds of links - but not the one you were looking for! Our worst mistake: Insurance Pro has been great for years so when Zywave said we needed up upgrade we thought it would be an improvement, signed the paperwork, and waited for the conversion. THEN learned that many of the features of insurance pro did not move over to agency matrix. Next time around we're sure not going to accept 'it's an improved software', we WILL get a demo and check it out beforehand!

Reviewer: Nolan

Created: 8/13/2022 3:38:59 AM

Rating:
View Profile

Ace Public Cloud service is the best Public Cloud Service provider I have found till now. There services are very reliable and worth every penny. I used their GPU and I have never been more satisfied. Thank you so much. I had a great experience.

Reviewer: Abhishek Sharma

Created: 8/12/2022 7:37:54 AM

Rating:
View Profile

HIMANSHU WAS VERY HELPFUL AND QUICKLY PROCESSED THE REQUEST. THANK YOU. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

Reviewer: Lawson Salas

Created: 8/12/2022 6:51:19 AM

Rating:
View Profile

I have currently two additional small websites hosted along with my main website. The perfect way to try out new ideas. My Hostplay cheap offshore hosting account has many resources and features. There is even a good number of third party web applications (forums, CMS), all popular applications. Uptime is great. Steady so!

Reviewer: Lily

Created: 8/12/2022 2:41:46 AM

Rating:
View Profile

I have been friends with ProHoster hosting for several years now. As a regular client, I constantly get profitable promotions, well, to be honest, the packages are inexpensive, I immediately renew for a year - I use cloud hosting. Access to sites is always consistently good, data is loaded instantly. By the way, I don’t complain about security either - there were no failures or data leaks.

Reviewer: Marius Gill

Created: 8/12/2022 12:31:07 AM

Rating:
View Profile

It has been 3 great months since the first subscription. QHoster has provided great services and ample information for us. Special thanks for all the answers to my questions. Kudos. Great Hosting at a Great Price! I am a web designer/developer and have used a lot of different hosting providers.

Reviewer: Gilberto Benton

Created: 8/12/2022 12:17:08 AM

Rating:
View Profile

Oryon is always great for supporting fast service! Alan was very helpful in helping me fix my website issue and also provided lots of helpful tips and was fantastic. Thank you so much Alan and Oryon I am always surprised on how amazing customer service Oryon has. Amazing!!!!

This page was last updated 01 August 2022 00:00