New Software Reviews

The newest software reviews on Serchen in January 2022

Reviewer: SAN

Created: 1/26/2022 11:43:34 PM

Rating:
View Profile

Excellent

Reviewer: jenson

Created: 1/26/2022 11:23:34 PM

Rating:
View Profile

Just a great product all the way, as a developer I just love the various options given for implementation on any website. Easiest way to be GDPR compliant.

Reviewer: Carolyn

Created: 1/26/2022 11:15:03 PM

Rating:
View Profile

"I had a vision but their vision was better."

Reviewer: Hector G.

Created: 1/26/2022 10:51:32 PM

Rating:
View Profile

So far centohost has been an exceptional host. The pricing is great for the features, tools and resources I get. Plenty of bandwidth & disk space, far more than I've used. My page is up all the time, fast downloads, they answered few questions I had promptly. Highly recommended.

Reviewer: Luke

Created: 1/26/2022 10:21:15 PM

Rating:
View Profile

Best Customer Service By Far I’ve had really bad encounters with customer service so great customer service was a non-negotiable requirement for me. Auto Forward has the best customer service, of any product and service I’ve ever tried, so far.

Reviewer: Luke

Created: 1/26/2022 10:19:27 PM

Rating:
View Profile

Helpful Customer Support There were detailed instructions but I don’t know much about technology so I had a lot of questions. Highster Mobile has one of the most helpful customer support representatives I’ve ever encountered, during and after I made my purchase

Reviewer: nelo

Created: 1/26/2022 10:00:18 PM

Rating:
View Profile

As someone who has used Domain Racer Hosting for a little over a year, I feel they have gone above and beyond to provide us with the very best support and product they could offer not to mention their dedicated machine lineup is highly affordable, as well as their servers giving you the very best value for your money

Reviewer: Jennifer b

Created: 1/26/2022 9:37:21 PM

Rating:
View Profile

Awesome reseller hosting with extremely good support I can only said i upload my website and i have issue so i asked Andrew visualwebtechnologies team he will done great job with in minutes to upload and setup well done visualwebtechnologies and best reseller plan

Reviewer: Bestech Altura

Created: 1/26/2022 9:35:01 PM

Rating:
View Profile

Press Release Power is Easy to create, excellent customer support. I thoroughly loved the service. I definitely recommend Press Release Power. I have been loving the benefits and giving to my business. Outstanding, amazing customer care.

Reviewer: Chris Medley

Created: 1/26/2022 9:31:19 PM

Rating:
View Profile

A tool to integrate all your business processes at one place. You will be able to check and compare the same with features as other CRM's are offering. Anyone can assess the performance and efficiency for free in its free trial.

Reviewer: Vipul Bhagia

Created: 1/26/2022 8:17:14 PM

Rating:
View Profile

My team recently got access to ProProfs Quiz Maker, which was given by our company to assess employees before hiring. I have to say integrating it into our recruitment process has made the job so much easier because it offers tons of ready-to-use pre-employment tests for various job roles that can be readied instantly and sent to candidates. The tests are also auto-graded and display results instantly, so there’s no second-guessing about any test taker.

Reviewer: Milla Weber

Created: 1/26/2022 4:50:36 PM

Rating:
View Profile

Started live streaming in 2020 during the pandemic and onestream live increased my online reach by 10x. One of the best customer services I had in recent years. Waiting for the studio to arrive. For a small business like mine, this was the perfect tool for live streaming.

Reviewer: Thierry Aucoin

Created: 1/26/2022 8:49:34 AM

Rating:
View Profile

High quality and reliable. Fast support. The best place for hosting a Wordpress blog.

Reviewer: jesus gutierrez

Created: 1/26/2022 7:35:46 AM

Rating:
View Profile

Excellent company. I haven't had much since I changed to ProHoster and it has really worked wonderfully for me, I currently have the hosting service for my company, I don't complain per hour everything has worked well, the stability is unique, it is very positive since the price is low for great service and support attention that is always online for any eventuality you require.

Reviewer: Nadeem M.

Created: 1/26/2022 7:22:55 AM

Rating:
View Profile

Good experience with E-TIPI ! We have good experience with the software. Also with the team that follows us who are attentive to our needs. It is a software that offers many possibilities. Its innovative side makes the difference. E-TIPI is software with a lot of features. It is a constantly evolving platform.

Reviewer: Alexandre NAVARRO, MBA

Created: 1/26/2022 7:05:32 AM

Rating:
View Profile

The best migration product compagny

Reviewer: Brian Matheson

Created: 1/26/2022 4:30:32 AM

Rating:
View Profile

The support we have been getting from CanSpace for our VPS has been nothing short of amazing. The actual specifications of our VPS are not dramatically different than what we had with our previous provider, but our site is loading literally 5x faster. Their support team really digs deep to find ways to optimize your server for your specific website and we could not be happier. Totally worth it to pay for a "fully managed" server than to be left on your own trying to figure things out. They also really go out of their way to explain the exact changes they made, and their support team deserves a lot of credit in general.

Reviewer: long Tran

Created: 1/26/2022 4:27:01 AM

Rating:
View Profile

I opted for quick books enterprise desktop with cloud hosting. I love QB and got my company to switch from gp to qb. Didn't realize cloud hosting was with a third party. No sure who summit was before this. Even though I paid for summit already we don't have cloud hosting yet. Had to use qb on network bc couldn't wait any longer. Will cancel today. Terrible customer service. They said they will respond in 20 minutes they don't. You call their number and you can't talk to anyone. You have to email for a service order but they won't call you.

Reviewer: Milosz Irving

Created: 1/26/2022 4:02:30 AM

Rating:
View Profile

Great customer service so far. They have never left me hanging. System problems are negligible and those that do occur are jumped on and quickly fixed. I have no hesitation recommending Hostwinds hosting. Nice, comfortable people to work with.

Reviewer: Ana Hernandez

Created: 1/26/2022 1:37:00 AM

Rating:
View Profile

The heart of our business. This platform has become the neurological center of our company. You can manage hundreds of properties from a single program, and also multi units. It works for vacation apartments as well as for my hotel and residential buildings.

Reviewer: John Michael

Created: 1/25/2022 11:04:24 PM

Rating:
View Profile

I am using Windows VPS for Forex Trading Algo Trading for my client. I started with 1 server and now Approx 900 Windows VPS running since 1 year. Company given me special service and very fast response over ticket. Best Windows VPS for Alog Trading In Forex Trading

Reviewer: Donic Tyell

Created: 1/25/2022 10:13:00 PM

Rating:
View Profile

The excellent customer service and technical skills are the best advertisment of this people! Gigapros offers the web hosting features that I need and their support team is very quick in answering my questions and resolving issues. Speed is superb. I am happy!

Reviewer: Mateusz Petros

Created: 1/25/2022 7:35:44 PM

Rating:
View Profile

I was with a different service for several years. The other service provided "OK" service for one of them but the performance of the ASP.Net one (on which I'm building an application) was spotty at best. Most recently they had a major systemic failure and my web site was (once again) unavailable most of the time and flaky when it was available. All I really wanted was the thing to work as well as it did on my localhost, but was constantly being told the problem was at my end. Switched to Hostforlife because they highlighted the ASP.NET/SQL Server capability. Works very well. Took me all of an afternoon to move everything over but once I had, everything works better than I had hoped. Nice work.

Reviewer: Shaun

Created: 1/25/2022 11:53:07 AM

Rating:
View Profile

Overall: So far very positive. Pros: Highly configurable to our particular needs - provides a single platform for different work streams - all with bespoke workflows. User friendly interfaces. Cons: Nothing significant - minor points - working week starts on Sunday not Monday. Time recording is based on decimal not hours and minutes. Reasons for Choosing Cora PPM: Cost.

Reviewer: Puja Dey

Created: 1/25/2022 10:39:23 AM

Rating:
View Profile

Best software for check writer. Great project about this writing.

This page was last updated 01 January 2022 00:00