New Software Reviews

The newest software reviews on Serchen in May 2022

Reviewer: Kyle Hussain

Created: 5/23/2022 8:47:52 AM

Rating:
View Profile

All I can say is Wow! I've used this service previously and it was awesome before and even better now! 15 minutes max and my site was back to normal!

Reviewer: Mohammad Al Masri

Created: 5/23/2022 7:40:42 AM

Rating:
View Profile

Great Services form Himanshu

Reviewer: Cesar F.

Created: 5/23/2022 6:30:00 AM

Rating:
View Profile

I can tell anyone, whether you are needing a simple website hosted, or you want to start your own online empire do it at Gigapros server hosting. Willing to work with customers... If you have special requests on something they do the best that they can to give you what you need.

Reviewer: Tanuj Patel

Created: 5/23/2022 4:09:08 AM

Rating:
View Profile

We use our website to take reservations for a few small hotels, so you can imagine how important uptime and reliability is for us. After a nightmare with our previous host we switched to CanSpace and everything has been awesome. We started with a VPS but recently moved up to a Dedicated Server. Their support staff actually take the time to understand our website and the way it works, and have provided us with a great upgrade path for the future. They never sell us anything we don't need - in fact they have often talked us out of upgrading when it wasn't necessary, which is rare for a company these days. You can't go wrong with these guys.

Reviewer: Ariana B.

Created: 5/23/2022 3:34:01 AM

Rating:
View Profile

My company loves this program as it is an easy and great way to send recognition to coworkers for all of the great work they do each day. I like how people can like and comment on other's recognition. We have been trying to get more managers involved which so far has been working! Overall, this is a great program! I would really enjoy being able to customize the appearance more than is possible. Aside from the logo and background image, there isn't much else that is able to be changed. This is not too big of an issue though, just something small that I hope will be improved in the future!

Reviewer: Larissa B.

Created: 5/23/2022 3:22:20 AM

Rating:
View Profile

Bonusly is incredible. Their customer support also goes above and beyond which is a huge asset. Bonusly makes it extremely easy to recognize my employees. I love that my team is able to choose their own rewards.

Reviewer: Lunna Foster

Created: 5/23/2022 3:14:07 AM

Rating:
View Profile

It contains a wealth of features, so you should invest sufficient time in learning it and the support team is always available on weekdays. Plus, they got some video guides and written step-by-step documentation. However, once you've mastered it, it's truly amazing!

Reviewer: Hallel Jocano

Created: 5/23/2022 3:11:22 AM

Rating:
View Profile

OnlineCheckWriter is very convenient. No need to worry on printing your check as they provide a very secure platform to do it.

Reviewer: Grace M

Created: 5/23/2022 3:01:44 AM

Rating:
View Profile

Terryberry offers wonderful service and very nice product options. Their customer service is excellent as well. I also enjoy the webinars that they provide re employee satisfaction. The administrator portal for service awards could be enhanced a bit more. I'd love the ability to remove employees on my own as opposed to having to email someone to do it for me. The ability to recognize our employees for their years of service is something that was lacking and Terryberry fit exactly what we were looking for in terms of communications and products.

Reviewer: Stefan

Created: 5/22/2022 11:56:37 PM

Rating:
View Profile

I cooperate a lot with LitExtension, and i can say that they really take care of the wishes of their customers and they have a solution for every customization. The last project we did was from Joomla to Woocommerce and I decided for al in one migration service, and I can say that I am very satisfied with results!

Reviewer: Bobby Tetteh

Created: 5/22/2022 1:32:47 PM

Rating:
View Profile

Awesome site to get the jobs fast.

Reviewer: Garima Singh

Created: 5/22/2022 4:16:15 AM

Rating:
View Profile

Easy to use, for whole team - many possibilities how to organize project and tasks, company-project-task overview, cashflow graphs, invoices and many other things

Reviewer: Sheila chemutai

Created: 5/22/2022 1:51:29 AM

Rating:
View Profile

Our company is the Best and we offer the best services..we give people an opportunity to exercise their rights and also chance to save their money...we also offer credit services to them....it's highly recommendable and if many people can opt to it,,you they will never regret...it is the best.

Reviewer: Thomas Alcala Schneider

Created: 5/21/2022 10:04:41 PM

Rating:
View Profile

Pareto Security gives me a lot more confidence in my work and personal machines. It’s one of the first things I install on a new MacBook. A must-have. What’s great about it is that it’s not about selling a security solution, it points out obvious and less obvious settings so you can make sure to have the best configuration, not only to protect from intrusion attempts over the internet but also from someone getting his hand on the computer.

Reviewer: Neuron Roy

Created: 5/21/2022 4:34:40 PM

Rating:
View Profile

a very nice Service provider i ever got, zap hosting is the best hosting and i have invited my friends in for theirs needs, they also liked how zap-hosting have setup their support system, not that fast, but they do help as much as they can, a 4.5 star from me :)

Reviewer: Sergio S

Created: 5/21/2022 5:26:55 AM

Rating:
View Profile

They are really helpful every time when we needed support team. Availclouds team always responds quickly and they also know how to fix my problems, really great customer service!

Reviewer: Youcef djenan

Created: 5/21/2022 5:15:52 AM

Rating:
View Profile

INTACCT is great. It's very user friendly and easy to learn. It's pleasant to look at and you can adapt it to your liking by changing colors or menu options.

Reviewer: Nusrat Jahan

Created: 5/21/2022 1:41:20 AM

Rating:
View Profile

I can’t say enough positive things about ARYHost. Their tech support is excellent. I like to fix my own issues where I can, and Maher has been great at taking me through the steps when I hit a roadblock so that I can teach myself to fish. And where there are really tricky technical issue that I am stumped on the ARYHost Tech Support team fixes it quickly and with no fee.

Reviewer: Austin

Created: 5/20/2022 6:40:40 AM

Rating:
View Profile

Our in-app conversational journey was simplified with CONTUS MirrorFly’s real-time integrations. By embedding their chat, voice and video interactions, we have expedited our in-the-moment engagement amongst our users as well as brand for augmented business outreach and better outcomes.

Reviewer: Wilson Garey

Created: 5/20/2022 5:04:41 AM

Rating:
View Profile

I should appreciate the VPS9 team. The plans are avaliable at very affordable price, and their support executive are polite.. Keep up the good work guy... Recommended!!

Reviewer: Barkha Mishra

Created: 5/20/2022 12:42:26 AM

Rating:
View Profile

I still remember the day we deployed Troop Messenger as our official chat app, since I didn’t get the chance to test it, a few of my colleagues including me were neutral towards it, but it surprised us from day one, every feature works well. I must say it is a complete team collaboration tool.

Reviewer: Savitri Nayani

Created: 5/20/2022 12:37:36 AM

Rating:
View Profile

We employed Tvisha Technologies subsequent to realizing their involvement with chipping away at different spaces. Subsequent to recruiting them, they quickly answered us and grasped our necessities. When they completed our venture, they conveyed a great, simple to utilize, and better traversable site. We got numerous evaluations from our clients on our web architecture. We are thankful to this organization for satisfying our necessities.

Reviewer: Zente Boros

Created: 5/19/2022 11:50:22 PM

Rating:
View Profile

Now everything works fine with Rockhoster web host. The support is responding rapidly and competently, people are very polite. The Wordpress hosting is pretty fast, uptime is great (they guarantee 99.9% - it is correct). Great Provider to work with. Highly recommend this decent host!

Reviewer: Dan Mace

Created: 5/19/2022 11:09:04 PM

Rating:
View Profile

Donatemo is a superior product than its competition – we migrated to Donatemo several months back and we can hands down attest that this platform and solution is far more superior. We use Donatemo for member management, event management, media. Their mobile app is top notch and has allowed us to send notifications to our members and keep up with their donations.

Reviewer: Jimmy Abraham

Created: 5/19/2022 9:48:45 PM

Rating:
View Profile

I’ve been hosting all my numerous sites with Oryon Networks for the past 15 years. I can only say good things about the service rendered to me by Oryon through out all these years.

This page was last updated 01 May 2022 00:00