Host Media

Host Media Reviews

Serchen Index

76.50
143 Reviews
Visit website

Host Media Reviews

4.8

Excellent!

143 Reviews

Last reviewed on
22 January 2024

What do you think?

Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Friday, January 19, 2024

As always, great price/service.

3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, January 16, 2024

The hosting company is unparalleled in its service. Having been a customer for several years, I can attest to the consistently high level of service. The support team is well-trained and consistently resolves issues with dedication. The sales team is exceptionally cooperative and always ready to tailor solutions to your specific requirements and exceed expectations. I highly recommend them.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, November 8, 2023

Good support. They always helped me out with technical problems, even when I caused the problem myself.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Saturday, September 2, 2023

Wow! Superb prices & even better services ??
- Flawless & wish I'd found you earlier ??
- Well deserved 5/5 *****
- Thank you Hostmedia ????

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Sunday, August 20, 2023

Simply the best! And after 30 years, I KNOW!!!!

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Sunday, August 20, 2023

Simply the best! And after 30 years, I KNOW!!!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, August 17, 2023

They have gone above and beyond to make sure everything works correctly and that all my concerns and questions have been answered to my satisfaction. Stellar team and a joy to work with.

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, August 17, 2023

They have gone above and beyond to make sure everything works correctly and that all my concerns and questions have been answered to my satisfaction. Stellar team and a joy to work with.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, August 7, 2023

I have been a loyal customer of Hostmediauk.com for over nine years, and I must say that their exceptional support team has continuously exceeded my expectations. This review comes with utmost satisfaction and gratitude for the outstanding service they have provided me throughout the years.
First and foremost, their support team is truly remarkable. Whenever I encountered any hosting issues, they swiftly responded and resolved them within hours. Their promptness and efficiency are commendable, as they always go the extra mile to ensure my website remains up and running smoothly. I couldn't ask for a better support team!
Not only does Hostmediauk.com excel in their technical support, but they also showcase unparalleled patience and understanding. On occasions when I downgraded my hosting plan, they patiently guided me through the process and ensured a seamless transition. Their willingness to assist me, even for tasks beyond their core responsibilities, showcases their dedication to customer satisfaction.
I must admit that I've invested in their services only once, but I have taken advantage of their exceptional support countless times. Despite being a long-standing customer, Hostmediauk.com continues to treat me with the same level of respect and urgency as they did from day one.
Furthermore, their hosting services have proven to be highly reliable. My website experiences minimal downtime, which is crucial for my business. Hostmediauk.com's commitment to providing a stable and secure hosting environment is truly commendable. It's reassuring to know that my online presence is in capable hands.

In summary, Hostmediauk.com is an exceptional hosting provider with a top-notch support team. They have consistently gone above and beyond to resolve any hosting issues I've encountered, always delivering prompt and effective solutions. Their patience, dedication, and reliability are unmatched, making them deserving of more than just a five-star rating.

If you're looking for a hosting provider that truly values its customers and provides exceptional support, I highly recommend Hostmediauk.com. Trust me, you won't be disappointed!

Thank you, Hostmediauk.com, for being an integral part of my online journey and for your unwavering commitment to customer satisfaction.

Note: This review is based on my personal experience and may not reflect the experiences of others.
My hosted sites are :- 1) rupanjan.in
2) kriyasolutions.in

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Saturday, July 29, 2023

Always quick and easy to sort out any problems

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?
Load More Results