Best UK Managed IT Services Reviews 2016

UK Managed IT Services provide a similar service to that of Dedicated Hosting services, but the fundamental differences rest in how and where your site is hosted. Using UK Managed IT Services means that often, the Managed IT Service Provider will offer various support packages so that if ever your server has a problem, support is fast and concise to get your site up and running again quickly. If you’re looking for more UK Managed IT Services, check our our Managed Hosting or Managed Server categories.

eUKhost

eUKhost
Managed Server Solutions with SSD

Managed dedicated server hosting with 100% Uptime Guarantee, 24/7 server management, free Plesk, high performance SSD’s with 1GB/s Port.

273 Reviews | Last reviewed on Wednesday, 26 Oct 2016

Hyve Managed Hosting

Hyve Managed Hosting
Fully secure, fully managed cloud hosting

Hyve are a fully managed UK based cloud hosting provider with a passion for technology. Utilising a small business ethos, we focus on the highest possible levels of support and management services, Hyve is an extension of your business, taking care of all aspects of running your online infrastructure.

25 Reviews | Last reviewed on Friday, 07 Oct 2016

Coreix

Coreix
100% uptime, London based datacentre

With our years of experience and our fortress style datacentres, your colocation equipment will be in safe hands. With over 3,000 days of continuous uptime and highly competitive market pricing, Coreix can help improve your business, today.

21 Reviews | Last reviewed on Thursday, 25 Feb 2016

UKFast

UKFast
MANAGED HOSTING + AWARD-WINNING SUPPORT

Fully managed dedicated server hosting with SSD as standard and choice of OS. Whether hosting Magento, SaaS, email or a database, we have a stack that's optimised for the best possible results and backed by award-winning 24/7/365 expert support.

20 Reviews | Last reviewed on Friday, 01 May 2015

Safe Data Storage Ltd

Safe Data Storage Ltd
UK Private Cloud Backup Provider

Leading UK based Server Backup / Bare Metal / Cloud Backup provider with over 10 years experience. Data securely stored on our own hardware, in two UK Data Centres. Click 'View Website' for your free trial!"

15 Reviews | Last reviewed on Monday, 19 Sep 2016

VooServers

VooServers
UK Dedicated Servers from £59/month

Currently in our 10th Anniversary year VooServers are specialists in UK dedicated servers. With high performance at a low cost and backed by our fully UK based support team you can be sure your services rest in the hands of a team of experienced professionals.

6 Reviews | Last reviewed on Thursday, 24 Nov 2016

CWCS Managed Hosting

CWCS Managed Ho..

Managed Hosting
Listed 16 Jul 2004
Webfusion

Webfusion

Managed Hosting
Listed 02 Sep 2005
iomart

iomart

Managed Hosting
Listed 16 Jan 2008
MDNX

MDNX

Managed Hosting
Listed 06 Nov 2012
catalyst2

catalyst2

Managed Server
Listed 26 Apr 2015
EveryCity

EveryCity

Managed Hosting
Listed 31 Jan 2008
Rackspace UK

Rackspace UK

Managed Hosting
Listed 18 Feb 2004
ABStation

ABStation

Managed Colocation
Listed 26 Aug 2011
ByteBox

ByteBox

Managed Exchange
Listed 24 Jul 2006
Cornish Hosting

Cornish Hosting

Managed Hosting
Listed 17 Apr 2014
DataSafe Services

DataSafe Services

Server Management
Listed 18 Nov 2010
hostinguk

hostinguk

Managed Colocation
Listed 24 Nov 2008
nativespace

nativespace

Managed Server
Listed 11 Jan 2005
PEER 1 UK Hosting

PEER 1 UK Hosting

Managed Hosting
Listed 28 Apr 2009
Rockford IT

Rockford IT

Managed Hosting
Listed 28 Sep 2009
Sensical

Sensical

Managed Colocation
Listed 28 Feb 2009
TDM Group

TDM Group

Managed Hosting
Listed 03 Jun 2003
The Server Centre

The Server Centre

Server Management
Listed 04 Nov 2011
WebHost.US

WebHost.US

Managed Server
Listed 08 Feb 2011
3DPixel.net

3DPixel.net

Managed Hosting
Listed 11 Jun 2008
Arrowmail

Arrowmail

Managed Exchange
Listed 27 Jun 2011
Load more results...
This page was last updated 24 November 2016 01:49
We're here to help!



Finding the right software solution isn't easy. Let Serchen help you!

Name
Please enter your name.

Email Address
This is so we can contact you!

Comment
What solution are you looking for? Give as much detail as you can.
Submit [x] close window