Best UK Dedicated Hosting Reviews 2017

UK Dedicated Hosting offer the user full control over how and where their websites are hosted. UK Dedicated Hosting is often provided by Data Centers and offer more freedom over other common forms of hosting solutions such as Shared Hosting. The main benefits of choosing a UK Dedicated Hosting service are that the user gains high performance, stability and control, though this often comes at a price reserved for websites that receive large volumes of traffic. If you’re looking for more UK Dedicated Hosting, try our Cheap Dedicated Server or Linux Dedicated Server categories.

Coreix

Coreix
London Based Datacentre, 24x7x365 Support

Coreix offers a range of flexible solutions, from single server configurations to high availability clustered solutions. We can help you build a dedicated server solution engineered around your IT needs.

21 Reviews | Last reviewed on Thursday, 25 Feb 2016

Crystone

Crystone
Enterprise Web Hosting Solutions

Enterprise web hosting solutions. NSA safe, hosted in Sweden. Crystone makes it simple with network infrastructure backed by nearly 20 years in the industry. We have you covered with 99.99% network uptime, unmetered bandwidth, and second to none support.

6 Reviews | Last reviewed on Friday, 25 Aug 2017

UKFast

UKFast
100% UPTIME GUARANTEE, 24/7 UK SUPPORT

Next-generation dedicated servers housed in our PCI-compliant, ISO-accredited data centres and backed by 24/7 UK-based support. Experience total reliability with our 100% uptime guarantee and industry-leading SLA.

20 Reviews | Last reviewed on Friday, 01 May 2015

Hyve Managed Hosting

Hyve Managed Hosting
Colocation

Hyve are a leading provider of co-location services. Our strategic partnerships with leading telecoms providers and data centre specialists allows you to benefit from a world-class network solution with Tier-3+ data centre real-estate, flexible service contracts and industry leading SLA’s.

25 Reviews | Last reviewed on Friday, 07 Oct 2016

Tagadab

Tagadab
Cheap Dedicated Server Services

Sign up today to receive £10 free credit to use towards your cloud hosting. Our affordable cloud server features include: UK-based telephone support | SSD-only cloud hosting | Both Windows and Linux options available | No single point of failure.

1 Review | Last reviewed on Friday, 02 Jan 2015

SEOhosting.co.uk

SEOhosting.co.uk
Bulk IP Hosting // 380 Unique C-nets

Need IPs? Seo Hosting makes it simple with bulk IPs and hosting backed by nearly 20 years in the industry. We have you covered with 99.99% network uptime, unmetered bandwidth, MS/MSSQL/Linux licensing, and IPs from 380 c-nets in 18 countries.

4 Reviews | Last reviewed on Sunday, 10 Feb 2013

Safe Data Storage Ltd

Safe Data Storage Ltd
UK Private Cloud Backup Provider

Leading UK based Server Backup / Bare Metal / Cloud Backup provider with over 10 years experience. Data securely stored on our own hardware, in two UK Data Centres. Click 'View Website' for your free trial!"

17 Reviews | Last reviewed on Friday, 12 May 2017

Cyber Host Pro

Cyber Host Pro
UK Dedicated Servers - all Dell Servers

We provide high quality dedicated servers. Each server includes an impressive 1Gbit uplink to our DDoS Protected network. We only use quality Dell PowerEdge servers resulting in high uptime and the reason our customers rarely leave us! Save 10% with coupon WHDSERVER

3 Reviews | Last reviewed on Thursday, 24 Mar 2016

eUKhost

eUKhost
UK Based High Configuration Servers from £55 / mo

Full managed Dedicated Server from the top UK hosting provider. Get expert support 24x7 with 100% uptime guarantee and branded Dell/HP hardware. No Setup fees, servers starting @ £44 per month. For more info Just Dial 0800 862 0380

293 Reviews | Last reviewed on Friday, 24 Nov 2017

CWCS Managed Hosting

CWCS Managed Hosting
Managed Windows Dedicated Server - CWCS

Our high specification HPE hardware Windows dedicated servers provide high reliability, and ultrafast performance. Fully managed 24/7/365 with free data migrations, and free annual hardware upgrades!

36 Reviews | Last reviewed on Friday, 22 Nov 2013

VooServers

VooServers
UK Dedicated Servers from £59/month

Currently in our 10th Anniversary year VooServers are specialists in UK dedicated servers. With high performance at a low cost and backed by our fully UK based support team you can be sure your services rest in the hands of a team of experienced professionals.

6 Reviews | Last reviewed on Thursday, 24 Nov 2016

Web Hosting UK

Web Hosting UK
Fully Managed Dedicated Servers in the UK from £55 pm

WHUK offers dedicated servers ranging from Intel Xeon to Dual Quad Intel Xeon. Available in Custom configurations too. 24x7 Fully Managed services in the UK since 2001! Contact NOW for great deals and discounts.

213 Reviews | Last reviewed on Thursday, 16 Nov 2017

NameHOG

NameHOG

Dedicated Server
Listed 21 Jun 2010
Netcetera

Netcetera

Datacentres
Listed 18 Nov 2002
VeloxServ Communications

VeloxServ Commu..

Colocation
Listed 04 Feb 2010
Host-It

Host-It

Dedicated Server
Listed 14 Mar 2003
Coreix

Coreix

Colocation
Listed 05 Sep 2005
UKFast

UKFast

Dedicated Server
Listed 03 Jul 2004
ByteHouse

ByteHouse

Dedicated Server
Listed 31 Oct 2007
UKHost4u

UKHost4u

Dedicated Server
Listed 27 Jan 2006
Free Virtual Servers

Free Virtual Se..

Cheap Dedicated Server
Listed 11 Sep 2006
IFDNRG

IFDNRG

Dedicated Server
Listed 20 Feb 2009
UK Servers

UK Servers

Dedicated Server
Listed 14 Apr 2014
Netshop Internet Services

Netshop Interne..

Dedicated Server
Listed 21 Dec 2015
Veber

Veber

Dedicated Server
Listed 28 Jun 2008
Host Surf UK

Host Surf UK

Dedicated Server
Listed 01 May 2008
RapidSwitch

RapidSwitch

Dedicated Server
Listed 20 Jun 2013
Redstation

Redstation

Dedicated Server
Listed 14 Mar 2006
Croncos

Croncos

Cheap Dedicated Server
Listed 28 Mar 2015
Simply Hosting

Simply Hosting

Dedicated Server
Listed 06 Jun 2008
Bigstep

Bigstep

Dedicated Server
Listed 07 Mar 2013
Load more results...
This page was last updated 11 December 2017 04:24