Best UK Dedicated Hosting Reviews 2018

UK Dedicated Hosting offer the user full control over how and where their websites are hosted. UK Dedicated Hosting is often provided by Data Centers and offer more freedom over other common forms of hosting solutions such as Shared Hosting. The main benefits of choosing a UK Dedicated Hosting service are that the user gains high performance, stability and control, though this often comes at a price reserved for websites that receive large volumes of traffic. If you’re looking for more UK Dedicated Hosting, try our Cheap Dedicated Server or Linux Dedicated Server categories.

VooServers

VooServers
UK Dedicated Servers from £59/month

Currently in our 10th Anniversary year VooServers are specialists in UK dedicated servers. With high performance at a low cost and backed by our fully UK based support team you can be sure your services rest in the hands of a team of experienced professionals.

6 Reviews | Last reviewed on Thursday, 24 Nov 2016

Hyve Managed Hosting

Hyve Managed Hosting
Fully Managed Dedicated Servers

We offer fully managed, enterprise-class dedicated servers hosted in our UK datacenters. We’re committed to providing very high levels of service, reliability and performance to all hosting clients. Hyve provide only genuine HP dedicated hardware with Cisco and Juniper networking products.

25 Reviews | Last reviewed on Friday, 07 Oct 2016

eUKhost

eUKhost
UK Based High Configuration Servers from £55 / mo

Full managed Dedicated Server from the top UK hosting provider. Get expert support 24x7 with 100% uptime guarantee and branded Dell/HP hardware. No Setup fees, servers starting @ £44 per month. For more info Just Dial 0800 862 0380

300 Reviews | Last reviewed on Saturday, 28 Jul 2018

UKFast

UKFast
100% UPTIME GUARANTEE, 24/7 UK SUPPORT

Next-generation dedicated servers housed in our PCI-compliant, ISO-accredited data centres and backed by 24/7 UK-based support. Experience total reliability with our 100% uptime guarantee and industry-leading SLA.

20 Reviews | Last reviewed on Friday, 01 May 2015

Tagadab

Tagadab
Dedicated Server Services

Sign up today using discount code "SC100" to get £100 free trial credit on our Cloud hosting. Our affordable cloud server features include: UK-based support | SSD-only cloud hosting | Windows & Linux options available | No single point of failure.

1 Review | Last reviewed on Friday, 02 Jan 2015

Coreix

Coreix
London Based Datacentre, 24x7x365 Support

Coreix offers a range of flexible solutions, from single server configurations to high availability clustered solutions. We can help you build a dedicated server solution engineered around your IT needs.

21 Reviews | Last reviewed on Thursday, 25 Feb 2016

CloudSpace

CloudSpace
UK Dedicated Servers from £39 /mo

CloudSpace provide high performance unmanaged dedicated servers from £54 pm with unmetered bandwidth and 24/7 support. Same Day Setup, 99.99% uptime SLA in UK Datacentre. Dell branded hardware packages starting from E3-1220 v3, 8GB RAM, 1TB Hard Drive.

5 Reviews | Last reviewed on Thursday, 30 Jun 2016

Citadel Servers

Citadel Servers

Dedicated Server
Listed 23 Feb 2015
NameHOG

NameHOG

Dedicated Server
Listed 21 Jun 2010
Netcetera

Netcetera

Datacentres
Listed 18 Nov 2002
VeloxServ Communications

VeloxServ Commu..

Colocation
Listed 04 Feb 2010
FreeParking

FreeParking

Windows Dedicated Server
Listed 17 Sep 2007
Host-It

Host-It

Dedicated Server
Listed 14 Mar 2003
Coreix

Coreix

Colocation
Listed 05 Sep 2005
UK Servers

UK Servers

Dedicated Server
Listed 14 Apr 2014
UKFast

UKFast

Dedicated Server
Listed 03 Jul 2004
WooServers

WooServers

Dedicated Server
Listed 16 Aug 2010
xln telecom

xln telecom

Hosted VOIP
Listed 02 Jul 2008
RingCentral

RingCentral

Hosted VOIP
Listed 19 Nov 2013
ByteHouse

ByteHouse

Dedicated Server
Listed 31 Oct 2007
UKHost4u

UKHost4u

Dedicated Server
Listed 27 Jan 2006
Free Virtual Servers

Free Virtual Se..

Cheap Dedicated Server
Listed 11 Sep 2006
IFDNRG

IFDNRG

Dedicated Server
Listed 20 Feb 2009
Netshop Internet Services

Netshop Interne..

Dedicated Server
Listed 21 Dec 2015
RapidSwitch

RapidSwitch

Dedicated Server
Listed 20 Jun 2013
Veber

Veber

Dedicated Server
Listed 28 Jun 2008
GTXGaming

GTXGaming

Game Server
Listed 02 Nov 2010
Host Surf UK

Host Surf UK

Dedicated Server
Listed 01 May 2008
Load more results...
This page was last updated 11 September 2018 07:17