Best UK Web Hosting Reviews 2017

UK Web Hosting is an integral part of what makes the Internet work! UK Web Hosting gives you the means to makes your website accessible to the Internet. UK Web Hosting encompasses a broad and varied selection of different hosting services such as Windows Hosting, Linux Hosting and VPS. For details on which individual service offers, have a look at the corresponding description in the category. If you’re looking for more detailed online services, try our Cloud Hosting or Managed Hosting categories.

ArubaCloud

ArubaCloud
1€/mo SSD Cloud VPS in UK - Vmware Tech

With Aruba Cloud VPS you will have the power of Cloud SSD Server with the simplicity of VPS. You can choose among four VPS packages starting from €1/month, based on VMware technology with SSD storage, high quality connectivity and prompt technical support.

3 Reviews | Last reviewed on Sunday, 17 Apr 2016

Tagadab

Tagadab
VPS Services

Sign up today to receive £10 free credit to use towards your cloud hosting. Our affordable cloud server features include: UK-based telephone support | SSD-only cloud hosting | Both Windows and Linux options available | No single point of failure

1 Review | Last reviewed on Friday, 02 Jan 2015

XILO

XILO
Feature packed hosting with a free domain

Powered by servers in the UK on our own network we can ensure a reliable service backed by a UK support team and we're consistently rated as one of the top 10 most reliable hosts by Netcraft. cPanel, one-click installs, nightly backups and more.

1 Review | Last reviewed on Thursday, 17 May 2012

Certa Hosting

Certa Hosting
A premium, web hosting service

Certa provide powerful web hosting services for businesses, developers, designers and resellers. Our super-fast SSD RAID10 storage technology enhances the performance of your sites, along with the reassurance of hourly backups which are held for 30 days.

25 Reviews | Last reviewed on Wednesday, 22 Mar 2017

SEOhosting.co.uk

SEOhosting.co.uk
Bulk IP Hosting // 380 Unique C-nets

Need IPs? Seo Hosting makes it simple, providing IPs and hosting backed by nearly 20 years in the industry. We have your back with 99.99% uptime, Linux / Windows OS, unmetered BW, VMware SSD VPS servers, and IPs from 380 c-nets in 18 countries.

4 Reviews | Last reviewed on Sunday, 10 Feb 2013

Falcoda Internet

Falcoda Internet
Cheap Web Hosting and Free Domain Name

1 Year FREE hosting with Home or Home Plus Plan starting from £0.93/m* Home Plus Plan includes a FREE Domain name, 12,500Mb Webspace and Unlimited Bandwidth, Host up to 5 websites in the same hosting plan - 30 Day Money Back Guarantee, UK Servers & Support - Sign Up Today!

270 Reviews | Last reviewed on Wednesday, 26 Apr 2017

Crystone

Crystone
Enterprise Web Hosting Solutions

Enterprise web hosting solutions. NSA safe, hosted in Sweden. Crystone makes it simple with network infrastructure backed by nearly 20 years in the industry. We have you covered with 99.99% network uptime, unmetered bandwidth, and second to none support.

5 Reviews | Last reviewed on Wednesday, 12 Nov 2014

UKFast

UKFast
ECOMMERCE HOSTING WITH 24/7 SUPPORT

Ensure your site is always fast, available and secure with our eCommerce hosting solutions. Choose from optimised Magento servers, dedicated Linux and Windows servers and hybrid or private cloud solutions, backed by a team of eCommerce hosting experts.

20 Reviews | Last reviewed on Friday, 01 May 2015

34SP.com

34SP.com
Trust Your Site to UK WordPress Experts!

The UK's best WordPress Hosting service with site staging, backups, snapshots and no limit on page views or bandwidth. Host 3 sites per account out of the box on our lightning fast containerised platform. UK based phone support, money back guarantee.

2 Reviews | Last reviewed on Wednesday, 25 Nov 2015

BirchHosting

BirchHosting
You're in safe hands-don't leave your hosting to chance

A Premium UK Web Host with a affordable price tag. We offer cPanel Hosting, 300+ One Click Installs, Backups every 6 hours, RVSitebuilder Pro, and multiple Domain Hosting, with 30 Day Money Back Guarantee and much more. You're safe in our hands.

53 Reviews | Last reviewed on Tuesday, 22 Nov 2016

cloudabove

cloudabove
Premium hosting with first class support

Best in class UK web hosting for businesses and demanding WordPress & Magento websites with UK telephone and email support, free migration, free domain and LiteSpeed Cache for superior website performance.

145 Reviews | Last reviewed on Monday, 27 Mar 2017

Cyber Host Pro

Cyber Host Pro
Experience SSD Reseller Hosting with 50% OFF

Become your own web hosting company with our amazing UK reseller hosting. Powered by SSD hard disks gives you the fastest reseller hosting in the UK. Includes DDoS Protection and Website Builder. Use Coupon WEBHOSTDIR to save 50% Today!

3 Reviews | Last reviewed on Thursday, 24 Mar 2016

Planet Hippo Internet

Planet Hippo Internet
Cheap Webhosting Without Renewal Fees

Don’t fall for promotional monthly prices that double when you renew each year. Planet Hippo offers one low monthly price for all of our hosting packages without long-term contracts. Check out our Unlimited + SSL hosting for only £5.49 / month.

191 Reviews | Last reviewed on Monday, 27 Mar 2017

eUKhost

eUKhost
UK Reseller Specialist with Over 12 years experience

Starting your own hosting service? Get the most affordable reseller hosting with free end user support and 99.95% uptime SLA. Simply resell our services and leave all the work to us. Reseller packages without contracts starting only from £ 14.99 per month.

282 Reviews | Last reviewed on Thursday, 20 Apr 2017

Web Hosting UK

Web Hosting UK
Become A Web Hosting Provider

Fully Managed reseller hosting services @£14.99 which includes –24x7 Free End User Support, cPanel/WHM, Custom branding, Free eNom Reseller license, Daily Backups and lots more. Send us your requirements at sales@webhosting.uk.com

208 Reviews | Last reviewed on Thursday, 20 Apr 2017

Smart Hosting

Smart Hosting
No Limits WordPress Optimised Hosting

Smart Hosting - No Limits WordPress Optimised hosting with cPanel and Softaculous for just £2.49 per month with a free domain. 24/7 UK Phone Support and 99.99% uptime, No Contracts or Setup Fees, Multisite Support and full 30 day money back guarantee

103 Reviews | Last reviewed on Wednesday, 12 Apr 2017

eUKhost

eUKhost

VPS
Listed 29 Jul 2006
Falcoda Internet

Falcoda Internet

Cheap Web Hosting
Listed 06 Jun 2007
Falcoda Internet

Falcoda Internet

Linux Hosting
Listed 06 Jun 2007
Falcoda Internet

Falcoda Internet

WordPress Hosting
Listed 06 Jun 2007
Falcoda Internet

Falcoda Internet

Windows Hosting
Listed 06 Jun 2007
Falcoda Internet

Falcoda Internet

Shared Web Hosting
Listed 06 Jun 2007
Web Hosting UK

Web Hosting UK

Shared Web Hosting
Listed 21 Jul 2006
Planet Hippo Internet

Planet Hippo In..

Shared Web Hosting
Listed 20 Jan 2013
cloudabove

cloudabove

Personal Web Hosting
Listed 01 Mar 2011
Smart Hosting

Smart Hosting

Cheap Web Hosting
Listed 03 Oct 2014
WebHost.uk

WebHost.uk

Ecommerce Hosting
Listed 10 Dec 2008
PAC WebHosting

PAC WebHosting

Shared Web Hosting
Listed 11 Jun 2007
Northgate Web Hosting

Northgate Web H..

Shared Web Hosting
Listed 23 May 2013
BirchHosting

BirchHosting

Cheap Web Hosting
Listed 21 May 2009
Host1Plus.com

Host1Plus.com

VPS
Listed 18 Nov 2008
Kualo

Kualo

Shared Web Hosting
Listed 26 Aug 2004
5quidhost Ltd

5quidhost Ltd

Cheap Web Hosting
Listed 27 Mar 2006
Raid Host

Raid Host

Shared Web Hosting
Listed 17 Mar 2012
Dataflame

Dataflame

Shared Web Hosting
Listed 20 Nov 2002
Load more results...
This page was last updated 26 April 2017 12:24