Best UK Dedicated Hosting Reviews 2016

UK Dedicated Hosting offer the user full control over how and where their websites are hosted. UK Dedicated Hosting is often provided by Data Centers and offer more freedom over other common forms of hosting solutions such as Shared Hosting. The main benefits of choosing a UK Dedicated Hosting service are that the user gains high performance, stability and control, though this often comes at a price reserved for websites that receive large volumes of traffic. If you’re looking for more UK Dedicated Hosting, try our Cheap Dedicated Server or Linux Dedicated Server categories.

1&1 Internet

1&1 Internet
Dedicated Root Servers from £29.99/month

Dedicated Root Server with maximum security and reliability: 1&1 SSL Certificate, Plesk 12.5 included, Unlimited Bandwidth, 100Mbit/s, 1 Domain included. 24/7 Customer Support.

6 Reviews | Last reviewed on Saturday, 15 Aug 2015

UKFast

UKFast
100% UPTIME GUARANTEE, 24/7 UK SUPPORT

High performance Linux servers with SSD as standard and choice of OS. Dedicated support 24/7 from UK-based qualified Linux engineers and backed by 100% network uptime guarantee for maximum performance & reliability.

20 Reviews | Last reviewed on Friday, 01 May 2015

Hyve Managed Hosting

Hyve Managed Hosting
Fully Managed Dedicated Servers

We offer fully managed, enterprise-class dedicated servers hosted in our UK datacenters. We’re committed to providing very high levels of service, reliability and performance to all hosting clients. Hyve provide only genuine HP dedicated hardware with Cisco and Juniper networking products.

25 Reviews | Last reviewed on Friday, 07 Oct 2016

Web Hosting UK

Web Hosting UK
Fully Managed Dedicated Servers in the UK from £55 pm

WHUK offers dedicated servers ranging from Intel Xeon to Dual Quad Intel Xeon. Available in Custom configurations too. 24x7 Fully Managed services in the UK since 2001! Contact NOW for great deals and discounts.

204 Reviews | Last reviewed on Thursday, 17 Nov 2016

eUKhost

eUKhost
UK Based High Configuration Servers from £55 / mo

Full managed Dedicated Server from the top UK hosting provider. Get expert support 24x7 with 100% uptime guarantee and branded Dell/HP hardware. No Setup fees, servers starting @ £44 per month. For more info Just Dial 0800 862 0380

273 Reviews | Last reviewed on Wednesday, 26 Oct 2016

YesUpHost

YesUpHost
Customizable Server solution, affordable price!

Customize it your way! Yesup Host(Toronto) has supplied with fully customizable servers for worldwide clients for 16 years. We are providing you with 40,000 sq/ft data center, 99.99% up time, thoroughly tested hardware and software configurations, professional technical specialist and real saving price which starts at $49.99/month now!

5 Reviews | Last reviewed on Thursday, 07 Mar 2013

Safe Data Storage Ltd

Safe Data Storage Ltd
UK Private Cloud Backup Provider

Leading UK based Server Backup / Bare Metal / Cloud Backup provider with over 10 years experience. Data securely stored on our own hardware, in two UK Data Centres. Click 'View Website' for your free trial!"

15 Reviews | Last reviewed on Monday, 19 Sep 2016

Coreix

Coreix
London Based Datacentre, 24x7x365 Support

Coreix offers a range of flexible solutions, from single server configurations to high availability clustered solutions. We can help you build a dedicated server solution engineered around your IT needs.

21 Reviews | Last reviewed on Thursday, 25 Feb 2016

Cyber Host Pro

Cyber Host Pro
UK Dedicated Servers - all Dell Servers

We provide high quality dedicated servers. Each server includes an impressive 1Gbit uplink to our DDoS Protected network. We only use quality Dell PowerEdge servers resulting in high uptime and the reason our customers rarely leave us! Save 10% with coupon WHDSERVER

3 Reviews | Last reviewed on Thursday, 24 Mar 2016

CloudSpace

CloudSpace
UK Dedicated Servers from £54/month

CloudSpace provide high performance unmanaged dedicated servers from £54 pm with unmetered bandwidth and 24/7 support. Same Day Setup, 99.99% uptime SLA in UK Datacentre. Dell branded hardware packages starting from E3-1220 v3, 8GB RAM, 1TB Hard Drive.

5 Reviews | Last reviewed on Thursday, 30 Jun 2016

VooServers

VooServers
UK Dedicated Servers from £59/month

Currently in our 10th Anniversary year VooServers are specialists in UK dedicated servers. With high performance at a low cost and backed by our fully UK based support team you can be sure your services rest in the hands of a team of experienced professionals.

6 Reviews | Last reviewed on Thursday, 24 Nov 2016

NameHOG

NameHOG

Dedicated Server
Listed 21 Jun 2010
Netcetera

Netcetera

Datacentres
Listed 18 Nov 2002
FreeParking

FreeParking

Windows Dedicated Server
Listed 17 Sep 2007
VeloxServ Communications

VeloxServ Commu..

Dedicated Server
Listed 04 Feb 2010
Host-It

Host-It

Dedicated Server
Listed 14 Mar 2003
Coreix

Coreix

Colocation
Listed 05 Sep 2005
UKFast

UKFast

Dedicated Server
Listed 03 Jul 2004
WooServers

WooServers

Dedicated Server
Listed 16 Aug 2010
ByteHouse

ByteHouse

Dedicated Server
Listed 31 Oct 2007
UKHost4u

UKHost4u

Dedicated Server
Listed 27 Jan 2006
Free Virtual Servers

Free Virtual Se..

Cheap Dedicated Server
Listed 11 Sep 2006
IFDNRG

IFDNRG

Dedicated Server
Listed 20 Feb 2009
Citadel Servers

Citadel Servers

Dedicated Server
Listed 23 Feb 2015
UK Servers

UK Servers

Dedicated Server
Listed 14 Apr 2014
Veber

Veber

Dedicated Server
Listed 28 Jun 2008
Flint Hosts

Flint Hosts

Cheap Dedicated Server
Listed 05 Nov 2008
Host Surf UK

Host Surf UK

Dedicated Server
Listed 01 May 2008
Internetters

Internetters

Windows Dedicated Server
Listed 03 Jun 2009
RapidSwitch

RapidSwitch

Dedicated Server
Listed 20 Jun 2013
Redstation

Redstation

Dedicated Server
Listed 14 Mar 2006
Storm Internet

Storm Internet

Database Server
Listed 11 Sep 2005
Load more results...
This page was last updated 01 December 2016 15:53
We're here to help!



Finding the right software solution isn't easy. Let Serchen help you!

Name
Please enter your name.

Email Address
This is so we can contact you!

Comment
What solution are you looking for? Give as much detail as you can.
Submit [x] close window